• January 14, 2023 10:50 pm
  • Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

CBSE Curriculum For Class 6 to 12 | Hunar India

The CBSE Curriculum, released annually by the Central Board of Secondary Education, consists of the topics and sub-topics that each class needs to cover.

It specifies each chapter and related subjects that students are required to study in an academic year.

To help the teachers, the CBSE syllabus mostly specifies the number of lectures in each chapter so that the syllabus is completed on time and students can revise the same.

CBSE Curriculum For Class 6 to 12 | Hunar India


  • Category : Training & Certifications

Business Hours

We are currently open.
  Open   Close
MondayOpen (24 Hours)
TuesdayOpen (24 Hours)
WednesdayOpen (24 Hours)
ThursdayOpen (24 Hours)
FridayOpen (24 Hours)
SaturdayOpen (24 Hours)
SundayOpen Today (24 Hours)


Siddhi Vinayak Building, ,226001,Lucknow City,Uttar Pradesh,India